Meet the Board

The Crabbe Mountain Race Club is a not-for-profit organization supported by a board of volunteers, engaged families and Crabbe Mountain. We strive to foster the love of skiing for all our members while building a training environment that promotes excellence and success.

The CMRC Volunteer Board

Mark Derrah

Vice President
Marla Pisegna

Susan Moffatt

Amy Gorham

U10 Representative
Tristan Hovey –

U12 Representative
Amy White –

U14 Representative
Erica De Passille –

U16 Representative
Amy Gorham –

SkiNB Representative
Erik Dejong

Should you have any questions or wish further information regarding CMRC please find us on the hill. We love to talk about our Club!